Contact Us

We want to hear from you.

Mailing Address:

New Beginnings, Inc.

P.O.Box 2504

Hutchinson, KS 67504

Phone: 620.663.2200

Fax: 620.663.2205

Mailing Address:

Noel Lodge

400 West 2nd, Suite C

Hutchinson, KS 67501

Phone: 620.259.7769

Shara Gonzales

CEO

shara@newbeginnings-inc.org

Tonya Hornback

Operations

tonya@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.314.8888

Brenda Heim

Housing Services

brenda@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.314.5611

Matt Griffin

Transitional Employment 

Network Program Director

matt@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.314.7510

Dan Rich

Housing Development

dan@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.663.2200

Jo Mora

Fundraising

jo.m@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.314.6969

Lacy Lomax

Transitional Jobs Program

lacy@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.314.9434

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • w-facebook

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

SUBSCRIBE:​​

Office: 200 W 6th

Mailing Address:

PO Box 2504

Hutchinson, Kansas 67504

OPENING HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

ADDRESS

620.663.2200

Tel

Fax

620.663.2205

Subscribe for Updates

© 2020 Selwyn Marketing, LLC All Rights Reserved.