Contact Us

We want to hear from you.

Thanks, we will be in touch soon!

Mailing Address:

New Beginnings, Inc.

P.O.Box 2504

Hutchinson, KS 67504

Phone: 620.663.2200

Fax: 620.663.2205

Mailing Address:

Noel Lodge

400 West 2nd, Suite C

Hutchinson, KS 67501

Phone: 620.259.7769

Shara Gonzales

CEO

shara@newbeginnings-inc.org

Tonya Hornback

Operations

tonya@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.314.8888

Brenda Heim

Housing Services

brenda@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.314.5611

Jose Carrillo

Properties

jose@newbeginnings-inc.org

620-663-2200 ext. 308

620-314-7019 Cell

Dan Rich

Housing Development

dan@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.663.2200

Jessica Schoening 

Media

jessica@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.314.6969

Lacy Lomax

Transitional Jobs Program Director

lacy@newbeginnings-inc.org

620-314-8285

Jacci Bolin

Accounts 

jacci@newbeginnings-inc.org

620-663-2200 ext 305

Travis Friesen

Life Coach

travis@newbeginnings-inc.org

620-615-0896

Brenda Heim

Housing Specialist

brenda@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.314.5611

Don Baringer

Transitional Jobs Program

don@newbeginnings-inc.org

620-966-0274

Briana Lane

Noel Lodge Director

briana@newbeginnings-inc.org

620.314.7510