Contact Us

Contact Information

Mailing Address
New Beginnings, Inc.
P.O.Box 2504, 
Hutchinson, KS 67504

Phone. (620) 663–2200

If you need to contact Noel Lodge, call 620-259-7769 or email us at noellodge@newbeginnings-inc.org
Feel free to email one of us, or fill out the form below, and we will be in touch. 

Shara Gonzales
President & CEO

shara@newbeginnings-inc.org

Dan Rich
Operations Manager

dan@newbeginnings-inc.org


Olivia Ross
Property Manager

olivia@newbeginnings-inc.org

Tonya Hornback
Office Manager

tonya@newbeginnings-inc.org

Tammy Belote
Enterprise Bookkeeper

tammy@newbeginnings-inc.org  

Angie Ely

Compliance Director

angie@newbeginnings-inc.org     

Marc Garcia
Facilities Manager

marc@newbeginnings-inc.org

Brenda Heim
Transitional Housing Case Manager

brenda@newbeginnings-inc.org

Kenny Thiel
Maintenance

kenny@newbeginnings-inc.org

Jim Kanady
Jobs Program Director

jim@newbeginnings-inc.org

Matt Griffin
Jobs Coach & Transition Employment Supervisor

matt@newbeginnings-inc.org

Wes Goertzen
Maintenance

wes@newbeginnings-inc.org

Brent Pfister
IT Technician  

brent@newbeginnings-inc.org

     Jo Mora
     Program Director & 

     Noel Director             jo.m@newbeginnings-inc.org

Lacy Lomax 

Green Team Supervisor

lacy@newbeginnings-inc.org 

Get in touch with us

WHAT LOCATION ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?

We want to hear from you!

Fields marked with an * are required

How to Help?

It takes an Entire Community